Order within 2 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
206-24 th Street Fort Macleod, AB T0L 0Z0  Local: (403) 553-4655
Customer Reviews
Bloem Floral Designs
Local Fort Macleod, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I order from Bloem directly from out of town. The bouquets for my mother are always beautiful and the customer service is always very helpful and friendly.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful bouquet delivered by a very cheerful person! I've never been disappointed with anything I've received. Your arrangements are always wonderful.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome! Online ordering super handy!! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

It was easy to order on line. My Mom and Dad loved the basket. Thank you.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was very good and the packaging was very good thank you
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very happy with your delivery to our daughter. She said the flowers we lovely and as ordered.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Ordering on line was easy and my Mom loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Loved the bouquet; it's beautiful......and so big. My daughter appreciated that she could just order the flowers on your website . Thanks.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very good service. Thanks
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered some flowers for a friend as a 'pick me up' and they were truly amazing. the owner was very helpful when i changed my mind on some items and was sure to help me out!
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I love the store! Lots of nice and fresh cut flowers, and a wide variety of other gifts! The store owner is very friendly, and always striving to meet the customers needs. Iris is very much involved in our nice community of Fort Macleod! Keep up the good work Iris! ????
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NT

We ordered flowers over the phone a few weeks ago for thanksgiving, and were amazed by the customer service and the flowers that were sent. thanks again for the last minute delivery as well as the fresh flowers, my mom loved them.
Date: Nov 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

We ordered floral right here from Holland for a family member in Nobleford. satisfied with the owner driving a 30 minute drive to deliver our flowers for us. Looking forward to our future business with your shop.
Iris's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2015, 4:41 pm

Thanks Gerald! Happy we were able to make it work for you! The drive out was totally not a big deal, and I look forward to working with you again! Iris
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

AMAZING! We have had a bad experience with the other flowershop in town, and safe to say we LOVED what Iris put together for us, and they lasted forever! Would definitely recommend Sinkel!
Iris's Reply:
Date: Nov 11, 2015, 4:42 pm

Thank you Joanna! I had a blast doing your flowers and happy I was able to provide you with the awesome service you deserved! Take care, Merry Christmas!
Date: Aug 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

Your on-line form messed up the order. Somehow the florist thought the order was coming from the U.S. and the recipient didn't get her flowers for days after her birthday. Florist ran out of flowers and called recipient to she if she would take substitutions, that definitely ruined the surprize. Over all I'm not happy.
Date: Aug 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with the fact that I was able to sent flowers to our friends in Canada. Therefor I chose nr 5 for overall satisfaction. International orders aren't always common in canada or the us, so thanks again!
Date: Jul 22, 2007
Name:

State/Province: **

Found you're website & wanted to let you know how great it is to work for you.Happy holidays! have fun& try not to worry so much. xoxoxoxoxox Mel..... Promise to do my best always.
Date: Apr 15, 2005
Name:

State/Province: **

Great service. Great Staff.Great selection of flowers.
Flower Delivery To Fort Macleod, AB
See Delivery Areas